WhooooHoooooo! The Versatile Blogger Award!

I’m very excited to say that I’ve been nominated/awarded the VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD by ROHAN7THINGS for my humorous rant about cheesy tots.

A heartfelt thank you goes out to ROHAN7THINGS for this nomination/award.  I happily accept this badge of honor, and will figure out how to display it on my blog very shortly.

Per the rules of the Award, I must disclose 7 things about myself, so here goes:

1.  I can sometimes really be a bitch 🙂

2.  Patron shots with sugar on the rim and an orange slice cannot be beat!!  (Try it, I swear you’ll like it)

3.  I love to make people laugh.

4.  I sing along to any 80’s music.  (Don’t pay attention to the dogs howling and the babies crying in the background…)

5.  I still like to watch cartoons.  That poor damn coyote will never figure it out.  MEEP MEEP!

6.  If I could have any car, it would be a super sporty Volkswagen Jetta.

7.  I am a huge supporter of Big Cat Rescue in Tampa, Florida.

The final requirement is to nominate 6 other bloggers and link back to their blogs.  I am gathering my list of favs now, so please check back for those results.

RB says:  HAVE A FABULOUS FRIDAY!

5 thoughts on “WhooooHoooooo! The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. The Cutter says:

    Did it bother you that Wile E. Coyote was able to speak in a few episodes, but most of the time had to resort to communicating via signs?

  2. Rohan 7 Things says:

    I still watch cartoons and love the old Warner Bros ones so much hehe 🙂

    Take care!

    Rohan.

Leave a Reply

